Our Classes

WE PROVIDE BEGINNER'S CLASSES, GUIDED MEDITATION SESSIONS AND
INTRODUCTORY TALKS ON ASCENSION. 
Please scroll below for more information.

image_6483441_edited_edited.png
image_6483441-3_edited_edited.jpg
image_6483441-3_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Introduction to Meditation

Mondays 12.00pm UK

19.00 Malaysia (GMT+8)

30 minute class 

This class is an introduction to Meditation, showing how the mind works and how we can change our relationship with thoughts. 

It includes some exercises, guidance on how to do closed-eye meditation and there is plenty of time for any questions you may have.

Lunchtime Pitstop! UK

Weekdays 1pm UK    

8pm Malaysia (GMT+8) 

20 minute class

This is a popular class where we explore a deeper experience of the stillness within.

You will find these classes enriching and restorative. The perfect way to spend a lunchtime break, taking time out from your busy life to anchor back in to your natural state of calm and clarity.

Evening Session UK

Tuesdays and Thursdays 8pm UK (12pm PST)

 

20 minute class

This is a popular class where we explore our relationship with thoughts, and become more intimate with the stillness within. You will find these classes enriching and restorative. The perfect way to start your lunchtime break by experiencing an oasis of peace and contentment. You will notice the difference for the rest of the day

image_6483441-3_edited_edited.jpg
image_6483441-3_edited_edited.jpg
IMG-7383.JPG

Q & A Session

1st Sunday every month 11am UK

60 minute class

This class provides a platform to help support your practice, to deepen your experience and to inspire you to keep up a regular eyes-closed practice.

All questions are welcome!

Space Sunday!

Sundays 12pm UK

8pm Malaysian (GMT +8)

1 hour class

This hour is split into

20 mins of teaching, recommended for 1st timers/ beginners. 

20 mins of guided meditation and 20 mins of questions and sharing. 

All are welcome for this class.

The Musicians' Union

Mondays 5pm UK

45 minute Workshop

These classes are available to members of the Musicians' Union.

Each week there is a different topic addressing the issues Musicians can face throughout their lives and careers. There is also a 20 minute guided meditation to return to the stillness within.

Please note, most of the times given are UK time, please click here to find your local time.

 
 
Screenshot%25202021-05-14%2520at%252020_

Introductory Talk on Ascension

with Tapas and Nagaraj

Come and join this Online Introductory Talk to hear about the beautiful, ancient and powerful practice of Ascension.

If you find life difficult at times, or if you feel there has to be something more, this talk is for you. Ascension is easy, it is fun, there is a huge amount of support and guidance available, and it is a very powerful practice.

There will be plenty of time for any questions you have.

We look forward to meeting you there!